Information technology

KAM-Engineering Group of Companies, being Solution Partner of Siemens firm, offers software products for production efficiency improvement.

Siemens software

Motion Control Information System (MCIS) is a complex automated modular information management system in production (MES system) from SIEMENS, main goal of which is to increase production efficiency.

Modules included in the MCIS system:

  • MDA module (Machine Data Acquisition) - monitoring of machine operation. The module allows the automatic collection and recording of production data, keeping the history of the production data in the database, making a detailed analysis of production data and their dynamics, automatically calculates the efficiency of the equipment use.
  • PMT module (Part Monitoring and Tracking) - tracking of work pieces and details. Whether for assembly results, production results for entire batches or individual installation parts, all data is neatly documented, constantly available and simple to access. The quality history is seamlessly tracked and statistical evaluations support production processes and enable process improvements
  • PDA module (Product Data Acquisition) serves to register status and process data in your company. The module allows to distribute orders on a production chain, to conduct distribution on free production assets, quickly analyze the degree of order completion and interrelation with planning systems and top level resources of the entity (ERP).
  • DNC module (Direct Numeric Control) – is a CNC program management. The module performs centralized management of CNC programs, differentiation of access rights for work with the CNC programs, control and version management of CNC programs, comparing versions of the CNC programming and automatic detection of changes, the possibility of transmission to machines other files (settings adjustment, operational maps, explanation, drawings ).
  • TPM module (Total Productive Maintenance) is a system of maintaining and improving the integrity of production and quality systems through the machines, equipment, processes, and employees. The module carries out planning of the schedule of warrant of fitness’ and check of the equipment, reminds of the next warrant of fitness’ approach, logging of the work performed.
  • TDI module (Tool Data Information) is a function block of the Motion Control Information System (MCIS) for visualization of the tool stock and timely provision of the necessary tools at the machine. The module provides planning and operational management of the tool, interaction with systems of tool preparation, synthesis of the plan for the tool on MP (managing program), identification of the tool on barcodes, accounting of the actual tool operating time, statistical analysis and forecasting of the tool requirements based on TDI module.

Software of KAM-Engineering company

  • "Black Box" module - logging operator actions and operating parameters of CNC machine for CNC systems by SIEMENS Sinumerik. The module logs all actions of the machine operator, allowing you to monitor key performance indicators and key parameters of the CNC machine tool system to view and analyze the chronology of events and actions of the СNС operator.
  • Monitoring and control module is available for machines with CNC based on password-free authorization. The module enables identification of workers interacting with the equipment for the electronic badges or fingerprints, automatic control of access rights to the CNC system, fixing the place and time of the operator authorization. It is possible to block the work of the machine without operator authorization.
  • Video recording module of operator’s CNC machine system panel. The module registers the settings of the machine, tool options, editable control programs, the basic parameters of the machine in automatic, manual and command modes, the CNC messages to operator about failures of the machine subsystems and operators’ tricks to create illusion of work.
картинка загружается

Информационные технологии

Группа компаний «КАМ-Инжиниринг», являясь Solution Partner фирмы Siemens, предлагает программные продукты для повышения эффективности производства.

Программные продукты фирмы Siemens

Motion Control Information System (MCIS) — это комплексная автоматизированная модульная система управления информационными потоками на производстве (MES-система) от фирмы SIEMENS, главная цель которой – повышение эффективности производства.

Модули, входящие в систему MCIS:

  • Модуль MDA (Machine Data Acquisition) – мониторинг работы станков. Модуль позволяет вести автоматический сбор и учет производственных данных, историю производственных данных в БД, производить подробный анализ производственных данных и их динамики, автоматически рассчитывать показатели эффективности использования оборудования.
  • Модуль PMT (Part Monitoring and Tracking) – отслеживание заготовок и деталей. Модуль обеспечивает ведение учета движения заготовок/деталей по производственной цепочке, учета особенности обрабатывающего и сборочного производства, истории обработки детали, учета фактического времени изготовления детали и анализирование статистики качества.
  • Модуль PDA (Product Data Acquisition) – отслеживание выполнения заказов. Модуль позволяет распределять заказы по производственной цепочке, вести распределение по свободным производственным мощностям, быстро анализировать степень готовности заказа, взаимосвязь с системами планирования и управления ресурсами предприятия верхнего уровня (ERP).
  • Модуль DNC (Direct Numeric Control) – управление программами ЧПУ. Модуль выполняет централизованное управление программами ЧПУ, разграничение прав доступа на работу с программами ЧПУ, контроль и управление версиями и статусами программ ЧПУ, сравнение версий программ ЧПУ и автоматическое обнаружение изменений, возможность передачи на станки других файлов (параметры наладки, операционные карты, пояснения, чертежи).
  • Модуль TPM (Total Productive Maintenance) – планирование и учет ТО. Модуль выполняет планирование расписания работ по ТО и проверку оборудования, напоминание о приближении очередного ТО, ведение журнала произведенных работ.
  • Модуль TDI (Tool Data Information) – управление инструментом. Модуль обеспечивает планирование и оперативное управление инструментом, взаимодействие с системами подготовки инструмента, синтез плана на инструмент по УП, идентификацию инструмента по штрих-кодам, учет фактического времени работы инструмента, анализ статистики и прогнозирование потребности в инструменте на ее основе.

Программные продукты фирмы «КАМ-Инжиниринг»

  • Модуль «Черный ящик» – протоколирование действий оператора и параметров работы станков с ЧПУ для систем ЧПУ Sinumerik фирмы SIEMENS. Модуль регистрирует все действия оператора станка, позволяет выполнять мониторинг ключевых показателей и основных параметров работы системы ЧПУ станка, просматривать и анализировать хронологию событий и действий оператора станка с ЧПУ.
  • Модуль контроля и управления доступом к станкам с ЧПУ на основе беспарольной авторизации. Модуль обеспечивает идентификацию рабочих, взаимодействующих с оборудованием по электронным пропускам или отпечаткам пальцев, автоматический контроль прав доступа к системе ЧПУ, фиксацию места и времени авторизации оператора. Возможно блокирование работы станка без авторизации оператора.
  • Модуль видеорегистрации операторской панели системы ЧПУ станка. Модуль регистрирует настройки станка, параметры инструмента, редактируемые и исполняемые управляющие программы, основные параметры работы станка в автоматическом, ручном и командном режимах, сообщения системы ЧПУ оператору, сообщения об ошибках и отказах подсистем станка, уловки операторов по созданию видимости работы.
картинка загружается